Our Fantastic Staff

anna

Principal 
Anna Trevino 863-2224
anna.trevino@ucas-edu.net

jon

Assistant Principal
Jonathan Frey 863-2237
jonathan.frey@ucas-edu.net

Assistant Principal
Jennilyn Derbidge 863-2220
jennilyn.derbidge@ucas-edu.net

Mr. Hanvey

Counselor (A-J)
Dane Hanvey 863-2226
dane.hanvey@ucas-edu.net

tara merryweather

Administrative Assistant/Business Manager
Tara Merryweather 863-2222
tara.merryweather@ucas-edu.net

julie

Director of Student Services
Julie Schiffman 863-2223
julie.schiffman@ucas-edu.net

missing-Student ID-7

Registrar/Textbook Coordinator
Wendy Erickson
wendy.erickson@ucas-edu.net

missing-Student ID-19

Lunch Coordinator 
Valerie Slaughter
valerie.slaughter@ucas-edu.net

Our Amazing Teachers

missing-Student ID-3

Art/Art History/Commercial Art
Jeff Bushman
jeff.bushman@ucas-edu.net

missing-Student ID-10

Biology
Kim Jones
kim.jones@ucas-edu.net

angel

Biology/Health
Angel Busath
angel.busath@ucas-edu.net

missing-Student ID-15

Communications/Spanish/Humanities
Julie Paz
julie.paz@ucas-edu.net  | website

English 10
Lisa Harrison
lisa.harrison@ucas-edu.net | Website | Homework Email

missing-Student ID-1

English 11

Madison Bramwell
madison.bramwell@ucas-edu.net

brent

Finance/Exploring Computer Science (ECS)/Web Design
Brent Clark
brent.clark@ucas-edu.net |  website

darla

Health
Darla Wenger
darla.wenger@ucas-edu.net

Mr. Barksdale - Website

History and Political Science
Karl Barksdale
karl.barksdale@ucas-edu.net | website

doug

Math
Doug Schiffman
doug.schiffman@ucas-edu.net | website | Math 1050

warren

Physics/Mechatronics
Warren Kunz
warren.kunz@ucas-edu.net

john

Student Success/Physical Education/Student Council
John Ashman
john.ashman@ucas-edu.net

Link to UCAS Online PE:  ucasonline.brainhoney.com

 

beverly cannon

Math
Beverly Cannon
beverly.cannon@ucas-edu.net

Major and Career Exploration
Rebecca Hay
rebecca.hay@ucas-edu.net