Our Fantastic Staff

anna

Principal 
Anna Trevino 863-2224
trevinoa@ucas-edu.net

jon

Assistant Principal
Jonathan Frey 863-2237
freyj@ucas-edu.net

Assistant Principal
Jennilyn Derbidge 863-2220
derbidgej@ucas-edu.net

dayne

Counselor (A-J)
Dane Hanvey 863-2226
hanveyd@ucas-edu.net

missing-Student ID-13

Counselor (K-Z)
Jody Lopez 863-2225
lopezj@ucas-edu.net

tara merryweather

Administrative Assistant/Business Manager
Tara Merryweather 863-2222
merryweathert@ucas-edu.net

julie

Director of Student Services
Julie Schiffman 863-2223
schiffmanj@ucas-edu.net

missing-Student ID-7

Registrar/Textbook Coordinator
Wendy Erickson
ericksonw@ucas-edu.net

missing-Student ID-19

Lunch Coordinator 
Valerie Slaughter
slaughterv@ucas-edu.net

Our Amazing Teachers

missing-Student ID-3

Art/Art History/Commercial Art
Jeff Bushman
bushmanj@ucas-edu.net

missing-Student ID-10

Biology
Kim Jones
jonesk@ucas-edu.net

angel

Biology/Health
Angel Busath
busatha@ucas-edu.net

missing-Student ID-15

Communications/Spanish/Humanities
Julie Paz
pazj@ucas-edu.net  | website

English 10
Lisa Harrison
harrisonl@ucas-edu.net | Website | Homework Email

missing-Student ID-1

English 11

Madison Bramwell
bramwellm@ucas-edu.net

brent

Finance/Exploring Computer Science (ECS)/Web Design
Brent Clark
clarkb@ucas-edu.net |  website

darla

Health
Darla Wenger
wengerd@ucas-edu.net

Mr. Barksdale - Website

History and Political Science
Karl Barksdale
barksdalek@ucas-edu.net | website

doug

Math
Doug Schiffman
schiffmand@ucas-edu.net | website | Math 1050

warren

Physics/Mechatronics
Warren Kunz
kunzw@ucas-edu.net

john

Student Success/Physical Education/Student Council
John Ashman
ashmanj@ucas-edu.net

Link to UCAS Online PE:  ucasonline.brainhoney.com

 

beverly cannon

Math
Beverly Cannon
cannonb@ucas-edu.net